Bob Dylan – Dallas, TX (04/18/03)

Bob Dylan
Granada Theater
Dallas, Texa
18 April 2003

Download FLAC: Google Drive

1.Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
2.Tell Me That It Isn’t True
3.Tombstone Bluess
4.Saving Grace
5.Things Have Changed
6.Just Like A Woman
7.Drifter’s Escape
8.Never Gonna Be The Same Again
10.Easy Lovin’ (Freddie Hart)
11.Bye And Bye
12.Honest With Me
13.Standing In The Doorway
14.Summer Days

15.Like A Rolling Stone
16.All Along The Watchtower


Concert # 1502 of The Never-Ending Tour. First concert of the 2003 US Spring Tour. 2003 concert # 12.

First concert with the 16th Never-Ending Tour Band: Bob Dylan (vocal), Freddie Koella (guitar), Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), George Recile (drums & percussion).

1-6, 9-16 Bob Dylan (piano).
2, 4. 6, 8 Larry Campbell (pedal steel guitar).
4, 6, 7, 9, 11 Bob Dylan (harmonica).
7,8 Bob Dylan (guitar).
12 Larry Campbell (slide guitar).

CDr trade < XLD < flac < dime

2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Dallas, TX (04/18/03)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s