Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – New Orleans, LA (11/11/81)

bob dylan - new orleans 1981 P1981_1110

Bob Dylan,
Saenger Performing Arts Center,
New Orleans, LO

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB-3117, (69min+62min),

background talking d1t2, d1t15, d2t1, d2t7, d2t9, d2t10

has very small pop d1t3 0:30 plus a few more like this scattered early on; some light
square wav static d2t7 4:31 after music

SOURCE : AUD recording of unknown generation
LINEAGE : flacs>me>you

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Simple Twist Of Fate
8 Girl From The North Country
9 Ballad Of A Thin Man
10 Heart Of Mine
11 All Along The Watchtower
12 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
13 Forever Young
14 Gamblin’ Man
15 The Times They Are A-Changin’
16 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

1 Watered-Down Love
2 Shot Of Love
3 Masters Of War
4 Just Like A Woman
5 Solid Rock
6 Mr.Tambourine Man
7 It’s All In The Game
8 When You Gonna Wake Up
9 In The Garden
10 Blowin’ In The Wind
11 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
12 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
13 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s