Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – New Orleans, LA (11/10/81) “Child’s Balloon”

Bob Dylan
Saenger Performing Arts Center
New Orleans, LA

Download: FLAC/MP3

From the bootleg “Child’s Balloon”

I have previously posted this show from a bootleg entitled “Stadium of the Damned” which you can find here.

Disc 1:

1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. I Believe In You
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. I Want You
5. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6. Maggie’s Farm
7. Girl From The North Country
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
9. Heart Of Mine
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. All Along The Watchtower
12. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
13. Forever Young
14. Gamblin’ Man

Disc 2:
1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
2. Watered-Down Love
3. Shot Of Love
4. Masters Of War
5. Just Like A Woman
6. Thief On The Cross
7. Dead Man Dead Man
8. In The Garden
9. Blowin’ In The Wind
10. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
11. It Ain’t Me Babe
12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
When You Gonna Wake Up

Liberated boot “Child’s Balloon”.
“The Times They Are A-Changin'” has small cut.

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009