Grateful Dead – Chicago, IL (06/27/76)

Grateful Dead
June 27, 1976
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

–Set 1–
101-d1t01 – Cold Rain & Snow
102-d1t02 – Cassidy
103-d1t03 – Brown Eyed Women
104-d1t04 – Big River
105-d1t05 – Ship of Fools
106-d1t06 – Lazy Lightnin’ ->
107-d1t07 – Supplication
108-d1t08 – Friend of the Devil
109-d1t09 – Looks Like Rain
110-d1t10 – Might as Well

–Set 2–
201-d2t01 – Tuning
202-d2t02 – Let It Grow ->
203-d2t03 – Wharf Rat ->
204-d2t04 – Samson & Delilah
205-d2t05 – Help on the Way ->
206-d2t06 – Slipknot! ->
207-d2t07 – Franklin’s Tower ->
208-d2t08 – Sugar Magnolia
209-d3t01 – U.S. Blues

3 thoughts on “Grateful Dead – Chicago, IL (06/27/76)

  1. Excellent post! This is the time period when i first saw them live (Boston 6/12) they are really dialed in, listening to each other and polished. I like this era and highly recommend it, thanks a million for yet another upgrade.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s