Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – London, England (06/17/78)

bob dylan - london - 1978_0615

Bob Dylan
Earls Court
London, England

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB-1693, (64min+71min)

from Nigel Simms’ master cassette recording; cassette transfer and remastering by pb 4/04; remastering consisted of balancing and optimizing levels; reported to be upgrade over previous circulating version; very good sound

noise d1t10 0:02, analog drop dt10 0:05, 0:09, noise d2t3 0:49; begin of d2t6 cut


1 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (instrumental)
2 Love Her With A Feeling
3 BabyStop Crying
4 Mr. Tambourine Man
5 Shelter From The Storm
6 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
7 Tangled Up In Blue
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 Maggie’s Farm
10 I Don’t Believe You
11 Like A Rolling Stone
12 I Shall Be Released 13 Going, Going, Gone


2 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 (instrumental)
3 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner OrLater)
4 You’re A Big Girl Now
5 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
6 Blowin’ In The Wind
7 I Want You
8 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
9 Masters Of War
10 Just Like A Woman
11 Simple Twist Of Fate
12 All Along The Watchtower
13 All I Really Want To Do
14 Band Intros
15 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
16 Forever Young
17 The Times They Are A-Changin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s