Bob Dylan – Uniondale, NY (01/29/74)

Bob Dylan & The Band
Nassau County Coliseum
Nassau, New York
29 January 1974

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine)
02. Lay Lady Lay
03. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
04. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
05. It Ain’t Me Babe
06. Ballad Of A Thin Man

07. Stage Fright (the Band)
08. The Night they Drove Old Dixie Down (the Band)
09. King Harvest (has surely come)(the Band)
10. When you Awake (the Band)
11. I shall be Released (the Band)

12. All Along The Watchtower
13. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
14. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

01. The Times They Are A-Changin’ ñ (solo)
02. Don’t Think Twice, Itís All Right ñ (solo)
03. Gates Of Eden – (solo)
04. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue ñ (solo)
05. It’s Alright Ma (Iím Only Bleeding) ñ (solo)

06. Rag Mama Rag (the Band)
07. This Wheel’s on Fire (the Band)
08. The Shape I’m in (the Band)
09. The Weight (the Band)

10. Forever Young
11. Something There Is About You
12. Like A Rolling Stone

13. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine)

Note: Exactly the same set list as 22 January in Atlanta.

Lineage: Master tape > CDR > EAC > Flac [from lk aud set].

LosslessBob entry: LB-2695. very similar to previous in quality with a little lower levels and tone seemed slightly harsher so liked previous better.*
* Previous = LB-453. from aud master,very good to excellent sound; from shn upload phil’s ftp server 10/01

No fix required. The digital silence gaps fall at beg/end of discs, between sets or evident tape edits, do not warrant removal as sector alignment would modify all tracks which are otherwise without any audible flaws.

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Uniondale, NY (01/29/74)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s