Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (12/31/88)

The Grateful Dead
(Discs: CDA-3/SHN-2)
Oakland Coliseum Arena
Oakland CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have five sources for this show, you can read the text files here.


d1-Let The Good Times Roll
d1-Franklin’s Tower
d1-Wang Dang Doodle (#)
d1-West L.A. Fadeaway (#)
d1-When I Paint My Masterpiece
d1-Cold Rain And Snow
d1-Cassidy >>
d1-Don’t Ease Me In


d2-NYE Countdown
d2-Sugar Magnolia >> (#)
d2-Touch Of Grey >> (#)
d2-Man Smart, Woman Smarter >> (#)
d2-Terrapin Station >>
d2-Drums >> (*)
d2-Space >>
d3-The Wheel >>
d3-Gimmie Some Lovin’ >>
d3-All Along The Watchtower >>
d3-Morning Dew >>
d3-Sugar Magnolia Reprise >>
d3-Sunshine Daydream


d3-Wharf Rat >>
d3-Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad >> (#)
d3-One More Saturday Night (#)

# – With Clarence Clemons on saxophone.
* – With Baba Olatunji, Sikiru Adepoju and Kitaro.

2 thoughts on “Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (12/31/88)

  1. Pingback: Grateful Dead – New Years Eve Shows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s