Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (02/23/92)

Grateful Dead
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Set 1

Hell In A Bucket
Walkin’ Blues
Ramble On Rose
Way To Go Home (1)
Black Throated Wind
Corrina (2)

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower >
I Know You Rider
Playing In The Band >
Terrapin Station >
Drums (3) >
Space >
I Need A Miracle >
Stella Blue >
Throwing Stones >
Not Fade Away

Box Of Rain

(1) first Way To Go Home
(2) first Corrina
(3) with Baba Olatunji

Grateful Dead – New York, NY (09/24/88)

This is a tagged version of shnid: 82486

Grateful Dead
September 24, 1988
Madison Square Garden
New York City, NY

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have six sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

Set 1:

Iko Iko
Feel Like A Stranger
West L.A. Fadeaway
Little Red Rooster
Box Of Rain
Ramble On Rose
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Don’t Ease Me In

Set 2:

Chinese Bones
Neighborhood Girls
Crazy Fingers
Women Are Smarter
Every Time You Go Away
What’s Going On->
The Wheel->
Throwing Stones->
Not Fade Away
E: Good Lovin’
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Show was a Rain Forrest Benefit
Other Artist(s): Mick Taylor on West LA and Rooster, Suzanne Vega on Chinese Bones, Neighborhood Girls and Heavan’s Door
Daryl Hall and John Oats on Every Time and What’s Going On, Baba Olatunji & Michael Hinton on Drums, Hornsby on NFA
Jack Cassady on both encores,

Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (12/31/88)

The Grateful Dead
(Discs: CDA-3/SHN-2)
Oakland Coliseum Arena
Oakland CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have five sources for this show, you can read the text files here.


d1-Let The Good Times Roll
d1-Franklin’s Tower
d1-Wang Dang Doodle (#)
d1-West L.A. Fadeaway (#)
d1-When I Paint My Masterpiece
d1-Cold Rain And Snow
d1-Cassidy >>
d1-Don’t Ease Me In


d2-NYE Countdown
d2-Sugar Magnolia >> (#)
d2-Touch Of Grey >> (#)
d2-Man Smart, Woman Smarter >> (#)
d2-Terrapin Station >>
d2-Drums >> (*)
d2-Space >>
d3-The Wheel >>
d3-Gimmie Some Lovin’ >>
d3-All Along The Watchtower >>
d3-Morning Dew >>
d3-Sugar Magnolia Reprise >>
d3-Sunshine Daydream


d3-Wharf Rat >>
d3-Goin’ Down The Road Feelin’ Bad >> (#)
d3-One More Saturday Night (#)

# – With Clarence Clemons on saxophone.
* – With Baba Olatunji, Sikiru Adepoju and Kitaro.