Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (02/23/92)

Grateful Dead
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Set 1

Hell In A Bucket
Walkin’ Blues
Ramble On Rose
Way To Go Home (1)
Black Throated Wind
Corrina (2)

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower >
I Know You Rider
Playing In The Band >
Terrapin Station >
Drums (3) >
Space >
I Need A Miracle >
Stella Blue >
Throwing Stones >
Not Fade Away

Box Of Rain

(1) first Way To Go Home
(2) first Corrina
(3) with Baba Olatunji

One thought on “Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (02/23/92)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s