Bob Dylan – Seattle, WA (02/09/74)

Bob Dylan & The Band
Seattle, Washington
9 February 1974 (Afternoon)

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Lineage: Low Gen Tape > CDR > EAC > Flac [lk aud set]

LosslessBob entry: LB-2707. very good to excellent sound [B+]. has small gaps between tracks; discontinuity pop d1t13 0:04, bump d2t12 1:30, change in sound d2t12 3:02

Fix of LB-2707: Wave Repair 4.9.3 to fix micro gaps at indexes and leading/trailing silences, dropout d2t12 1:30 CEP discontinuity pop d1t13 0:04, bump/dropout d1t12 at 00:20 + 00:47 + 1:11 [also with Cool Edit Pro. A couple of other such bumps left unaltered as they are hardly noticable mic bumps] > FLAC, sector align.

01. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine)
02. Lay Lady Lay
03. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
04. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
05. It Ain’t Me Babe
06. Ballad Of A Thin Man

07. Stage Fright (the Band)
08. The Night they Drove Old Dixie Down (the Band)
09. King Harvest (has surely come)(the Band)
10. When you Awake (the Band)
11. Up on Cripple Creek (the Band)

12. All Along The Watchtower
13. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
14. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

01. She Belongs To Me ñ (solo)
02. The Times They Are A-Changin’ ñ (solo)
03. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll ñ (solo)
04. Don’t Think Twice, Itís All Right ñ (solo)
05. Wedding Song ñ (solo)

06. Rag Mama Rag (the Band)
07. This Wheel’s on Fire (the Band)
08. The Shape I’m in (the Band)
09. The Weight (the Band)

10. Forever Young
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Like A Rolling Stone

13. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And Iíll Go Mine)

6 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Seattle, WA (02/09/74)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s