Bob Dylan – Cleveland, OH (11/02/89)

Bob Dylan
State Theater
Cleveland, OH

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

(44min+47min), very good to excellent sound [B+]; a little background talking d1t7, d2t5
drop/tape flip d1t7 0:00

1 Shot Of Love
2 Masters Of War
3 You’re A Big Girl Now
4 Just Like A Woman
5 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
6 Highway 61 Revisited
7 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
8 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)

1 It Ain’t Me, Babe(acoustic)
2 Everything Is Broken
3 What Good Am I?
4 Most Of The Time
5 Man In The Long Black Coat
6 Like A Rolling Stone
7 Disease Of Conceit
8 Maggie’sFarm

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Cleveland, OH (11/02/89)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s