Van Morrison – Glasgow, Scotland (01/14/96)

Van Morrison
Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
14 January 1996

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Audience
Lineage: Audio CDR’s -> EAC (secure/offset correct) -> WAV -> TLH – FLAC Level 8

01 Did Ye Get Healed ?
02 It’s All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
03 Hungry For Your Love
04 Days Like This
05 Melancholia
06 See Me Through > Soldier Of Fortune > Thank You (Falletinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
07 Raincheck
08 Slim Slow Slider
09 Ballerina
10 Tore Down A La Rimbaud
11 Tupelo Honey > Why Must I Always Explain ?
12 Moondance

01 Lonely Avenue > Four O’Clock In The Morning > Down The Line > Be Bop A Lula > You Give Me Nothing But The Blues
02 I’ll Take Care Of You > It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World > Don’t Let Me Breakdown > It’s Too Late To Stop Now
03 Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
04 Saint Dominic’s Preview
05 That’s Life
06 Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > Auld Long Syne
07Brown Eyed Girl
08 Have I Told You

Geoff Dunn
Georgie Fame
Leo Green
Matt Holland,
Ronnie Johnson
Brian Kennedy
Nicky Scott

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s