Bob Dylan – Sioux Falls, SD (06/13/90)

Bob Dylan
Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1 To Be Alone With You
2 I’ll Remember You
3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4 Simple Twist Of Fate
5 Masters Of War
6 Gotta Serve Somebody
7 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic w band)
8 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (acoustic w band)
9 One Too Many Mornings (acoustic w band)
10 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic w band)

1 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic w band)
2 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic w band)
3 Everything Is Broken
4 Just Like A Woman 5 What Good Am I?
6 All Along The Watchtower
7 I Shall Be Released 8 Like A Rolling Stone
9 Blowin’ In The Wind (acoustic w band)
10 Highway 61 Revisited

(54min+53min), This is an upgrade over the recording many of us have previously heard and shared. Recorded from the floor., The fingerprint for this show is my cousin Todd yelling “Thanks for coming, Bob!” about a dozen times between different songs. (I thought that was cool the *first* time I heard it!); very good sound; has a background roar of crowd noise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s