Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Nashville, TN (11/14/81)


Bob Dylan,
Municipal Auditorium,
Nashville, TN

Download: FLAC/MP3


LB-3121, (66min+65min),

seems like same recording as LB-1896 with similar sound quality but with lower levels and
different sound processing with this one begin warmer sound anf the previous harhser and

very good to excellent sound [B+]

noise d1t12 2:08; drops/square wav static d1t15 1:59; drop d2t10 5:05; there are cuts/drops
between some songs sometimes analog or digital

Disk 1,
1. Gotta Serve Somebody,
2. I Believe In You,
3. Like A Rolling Stone,
4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll,
5. Man Gave Names To All The Animals,
6. Maggie’s Farm,
7. Girl From The North Country,
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man,
9. Simple Twist Of Fate,
10. Heart Of Mine,
11. All Along The Watchtower,
12. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight,
13. Forever Young,
14. Gamblin’ Man (trad.),
15. The Times They Are A-Changin’,

disk 2,
1. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall,
2. Watered-Down Love,
3. Shot Of Love,
4. Just Like A Woman,
5. Solid Rock,
6. Masters Of War,
7. When You Gonna Wake Up,
8. In The Garden,
9. Blowin’ In The Wind,
10. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding),
11. It Ain’t Me, Babe,
12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009