Neil Young – Melbourne, Australia (03/07/85)

Neil Young
Festival Hall
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
w/ The International Harvesters And Crazy Horse

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

source : 2nd gen analog > dat > cdr > cdr
macintosh > xACT 158 > flac

Disc 01
01. Are You Ready For The Country?
02. Motor City
03. Comes A Time
04. Fingers
05. Too Far Gone
06. Roll Another Number
07. Southern Pacific
08. The Needle And The Damage Done
09. Tell Me Why
10. Down By The River (acoustic)
11. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
12. After The Gold Rush
13. Amber Jean
14. Helpless
15. California Sunset
16. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
17. Heart Of Gold
18. Old Man
19. Band Intros
20. Get Back To The Country

Disc 02
01. Cinnamon Girl
02. Cortez The Killer
03. Touch The Night
04. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
05. Misfits (w/ false start)
06. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
07. Tonight’s The Night
08. Like A Hurricane
09. Powderfinger

10. Fan Interveiw before show

Tour: 1985 Australia and New Zealand with The International Harvesters and Crazy Horse
Band: The International Harvesters and Crazy Horse
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Ben Keith – pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford – guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Frank Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals
Larry Cragg – banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein – guitar

Info from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s