Van Morrison – Morrison, CO (06/10/05)

Van Morrison
10 JUNE 2005

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Disk 1
01 Cute(*instru)
02 Keep Mediocrity At Bay
03 All Work And No Play
04 Have I Told You Lately
05 Days Like This
06 Whinin’ Boy Moan
07 Moondance
08 Saint James Infirmary
09 Don’t Worry About A Thing
10 Back On Top
11 Stop Drinking
12 Stranded

Disk 2
1 Brown Eyed Girl
2 Precious Time [scat ending]
3 Magic Time
4 Dead Or Alive
5 Bright Side Of The Road
6 Real Real Gone
7 Jackie Wilson Said
8 Help Me > Batman theme
9 Gloria (encore)

Van Morrison Band:
John Allair(organ), Ned Edwards(guitar), David Hayes(bass), Matt Holland(trumpet), Jeff Leach(piano), Bobby Ruggiero(drums), Martin Winning(sax)

Recording info
Unknown; thanks to Tom O. and John S. for sourcing this show
Wav > EAC > Flac(level 8)

Known issues:

will eventually be found at:

Weed it, vine it, trade it but never sell it or compress it to lossy formats!

2 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Morrison, CO (06/10/05)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s