Prince – Los Angeles, CA (11/07/88)

The Palace
Hollywood, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

D3 Master -> Untracked Aiff File -> Soundforge -> FLAC

01. Positivity
02. Eye No
03. Wade In The Water
04. God Is Alive
05. Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
06. Four
07. Down Home Blues
08. Rock Me Baby
09. Cold Sweat
10. Just My Imagination
11. Superfunkycalifragisexy
12. Take This Beat
13. (no encore)

One thought on “Prince – Los Angeles, CA (11/07/88)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s