Van Morrison – Brighton, England (09/14/02)

Van Morrison
The Dome
Brighton, England
Sept 14 2002

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


1. All Blues
2. Night Train
3. Meet Me In The Indian Summer
4. The Way Young Lovers Do
5. Choppin’ Wood
6. Steal My Heart Away
7. Foggy Mountain Top
8. Moondance
9. In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Raincheck > Meditation > Get On Up
10. Days Like This
11. The Beauty Of The Days Gone By

1. Cleaning Windows
2. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
3. Streets Of Arklow
4. All Work And No Play
5. St. James Infirmary
6. Have I Told You Lately?
7. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About > Rainbow ’65 > Make It Real One More Time > No Prima Donna
8. Brown Eyed Girl

Lineup: Ned Edwards, Bobby Irwin, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Gavin Povey, Martin Winning
Guest: Chris Barber

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader’s Little Helper

An EBR Recording

2 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Brighton, England (09/14/02)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s