Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Brighton, England (02/17/14)

Van Morrison
The Dome, Brighton
Feb 17 2014

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Intro – Shana Morrison
2. Good Must Know Me – Shana Morrison
3. Serve Me Right To Suffer – Shana Morrison
4. Higher And Higher – Shana Morrison
5. Celtic Swing
6. Close Enough For Jazz
7. Back On Top
8. So Quiet In Here
9. Rough God Goes Riding
10. Keep Mediocrity At Bay
11. Thank God For Self Love

1. Intro
2. Keep It Simple
3. Queen Of The Slipstream
4. Chris Farlowe’s Introduction
5. Early In The Morning – with Chris Farlowe
6. Hoochie Coochie Man – with Chris Farlowe
7. Stomy Monday – with Chris Farlowe
8. Sometimes We Cry – with Shana Morrison
9. Whenever God Shines His Light – with Shana Morrison
10. Days Like This
11. Brown Eyed Girl
12. Baby Please Don’t Go
13. Help Me
14. Gloria – with Chris Farlowe
15. Stand By Me – with Chris Farlowe
16. Outro

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8


Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Brighton, England (02/19/98)

Van Morrison - Brighton, England (02/19/98)

Van Morrison
Brighton Dome, UK
19th February,1998

Download: FLAC/MP3


Disc 1
1. Almost Done *LD
2. Lost John *LD
3. Grand Coulee Dam *LD
4. Alabamy Bound *LD & VM
5. Muleskinners Blues *LD & VM
6. When I Get Off This Feeling *LD
7. You Make Me Feel So Free *BK
8. Burning Ground
9. Fire In The Belly
10.It One Was My Life
11.In The Afternoon

Disc 2
Vanlose Stairway
Cleaning Windows
This Weight
Summertime In England
Tupelo Honey>Crazy Love
When Ever God Shines His Light
See Me Through
Cyprus Avenue
Have I Told You Lately?


The Band
Liam Brady
Geoff Dunn
Pee Wee Ellis
Matt Holland
Ronnie JOhnson
Nicky Scott

Lonnie Donegan
Brian Kennedy
Justin Carroll