U2 – Sunrise, FL (03/xx/01)

Elevation Tour – Rehearsals
Elevation Tour 1st leg: North America
National Car Rental Center
Sunrise, Florida, USA

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Lineage: Silvers > Wav > Traders Little Helper > FLAC
Manufacturer: Jolly Roger Music

Disc 1

01 PA
02 Elevation (PA)
03 Elevation
04 Beautiful Day
05 Until The End Of The World
06 New Year’s Day
07 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
08 Gone
09 DiscothËque
10 Staring At The Sun
11 New York
12 11 O’Clock Tick Tock
13 11 O’Clock Tick Tock
14 Sunday Bloody Sunday
16 In A Little While
17 Talking

Disc 2

01 The Ground Beneath Her Feet
02 Bad
03 Where The Streets Have No Name
04 Mysterious Ways
05 The Fly
06 Talking
07 Bullet The Blue Sky
08 With Or Without You
09 One
10 Walk On
11 Talking

Unsure of the exact date in March 2001, this is a 2 disc set I bought in 2001
and is excellent quality.

Transferred and uploaded to U2torrents April 2012 by Rick14.

One thought on “U2 – Sunrise, FL (03/xx/01)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s