Jerry Garcia – San Rafael, CA (09/18/81) – Studio Rehearsals

Jerry Garcia Band
Club Front
San Rafael CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Studio Rehearsals

1. Tangled Up In Blue
2. Dear Prudence
3. // Tangled Up In Blue

The cut at the beginning of “Tangled Up In Blue” are on the masters.

Jerry Garcia Band:
Jerry Garcia (Guitar, Vocals)
John Kahn (Bass)
Ozzy Allers (Keyboards, Vocals)
Johnny de Foncesca (Drums)

This is flac encoded & tagged version of shnid: 13881

MSR -> P -> D

Jerry also performed a show at Berkeley on this date, you can find it here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s