Neil Young – Brisbane, Australia (04/15/89)

Neil Young
Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
w/ The Lost Dogs

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Analog master > DAT
Transfer: DAT > wav w/ Opcode DATPort > Adobe Audition (fade i/o, sample rate convertion) > CDWav (tracking) > flac(8)
Mastered by Ciaran Cronin

Length: 130:57

01. Comes A Time
02. Sugar Mountain
03. The Needle And The Damage Done
04. Wrecking Ball
05. For The Turnstiles
06. Roll Another Number
07. Too Far Gone
08. Heart Of Gold
09. Cocaine Eyes
10. Eldorado
11. No More
12. Boxcar
13. Mr. Soul
14. Band Intros
15. Cinnamon Girl
16. Powderfinger
17. Down By The River (missing intro)
18. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
19. Rockin’ In The Free World
20. Tonight’s The Night

+ Bonus:
21. Brisbane radio interview early 1989
22. Perth live pre-show backstage radio interview 1989-04-05

Tour: 1989 Australian Tour with The Lost Dogs
Band: The Lost Dogs

Neil Young – vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ben Keith – pedal steel guitar, dobro, vocal
Rick Rosas – bass
Chad Cromwell – drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s