Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (02/25/93)

Jerry Garcia Band
Warfield Theater
San Francisco, CA
February 25, 1993

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Set One:
1. Cats Under The Stars
2. They Love Each Other
3. He Ain’t Give You None
4. Dear Prudence
5. Like A Road
6. Lay Down Sally
7. My Sisters And Brothers
8. Deal

Set Two:
1. Shining Star
2. The Maker
3. Wonderful World
4. Ain’t No Bread In The Breadbox
5. That Lucky Old Sun
6. Midnight Moonlight


d2t01 – Very light static 0:30-1:00; 1/2 second crackle at 2:46

This is a flac encoded & tagged version of shnid: 12685

Taper: Chuck
Source Newumann mics (vintage 1957, tube electronics)>MAC>CDR>
EAC (Secure mode)>shn(MKWACT).

Eac’ed/shn’ed by Charlie Connor
Seeded to fungus and abgd 10/26/02

Special Thanks to Bob Menke for the Audio Discs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s