Van Morrison – Zurich, Switzerland (09/19/86)

Van Morrison
Zurich, Switzerland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


02-Celtic Swing
03-Northern Muse-Solid Ground
04-It’s All In The Game
05-Vanlose Stairway
06-She Gives Ne Religion
07-Oh The Warm Feeling
08-Beautiful Vision
10-I Will Be There
11-Cleaning Windows
12-Here Comes The Knight
13-Tir Na Nog

CDR_ 2

01-Help Me
02-A Sense Of Wonder
03-And The Healing Has Begun-Gloria
04-In The Garden
05-Summertime In England
06-Rave On John Donne
07-Bright Side Of The Road
08-Full Force Gale

Van Morrison – vocals
Neil Drinkwater – keyboards
Ritchie Buckley – saxophone/ flute/ backup vocals
Jerome Rimson – bass
Arty McGlynn – guitar
Martin Drover – trumpet
Ray Jones – drums
Helen Bradley – backing vocals
June Boyce – backing vocals

sound quailty … is listenable but really for obsessive, indiscriminate, completists … like myself
recieved in a trade as audio files, with the 2 second gaps removed
03-And The Healing Has Begun – Gloria > sound drops out at, 5:01 – 5:04

Lineage: Audience Audio CDR’s -> EAC (secure/offset correct) -> WAV -> TLH – FLAC Level 8
Size: 580 MiB Flac

6 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Zurich, Switzerland (09/19/86)

  1. Matt – thanks for the great posts.

    This file seems to have a second concert included: 1986.09.24 – Musis Sacrum, Arnherm, The Netherlands


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s