Van Morrison – Arnhem, The Netherlands (09/24/86)

Musis Sacrum
Arnhem,The Netherlands

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01. Moondance [instrumental]
02. Celtic Swing
03. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
04. Cry For Home
05. She Gives Me Religion / Tore Down A La Rimbaud
06. It’s All In The Game
07. Domino
08. Cleaning Windows
09. Vanlose Stairway
10. Help Me
11. Oh The Warm Feeling
12. Got To Go Back
13. Dweller On The Threshold
14. A Sense Of Wonder
15. And The Healing Has Begun
16. Gloria
17. Bright Side Of The Road
18. Ivory Tower
19. Full Force Gale
20. In The Garden

Van Morrison – vocals & other instruments (??)
Neil Drinkwater – keyboards
Ritchie Buckley – saxophone
Jerome Rimson – bass
Arty McGlynn – guitar
Martin Drover – trumpet
Ray Jones – drums
Helen Bradley – backing vocals
June Boyce – backing vocals

SOURCE: Audience
LINEAGE: unknown generation type-II cassette tape > CD-R > EAC wav (hard drive) > Trader’s Little Helper flac level 8 & torrent > Dime

A very good audience recording that Iíd grade a B+ in sound quality. There is a light layer of tape hiss throughout.

One thought on “Van Morrison – Arnhem, The Netherlands (09/24/86)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s