Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Zurich, Switzerland (01/28/91)

Bob Dylan
Zurich, Switzerland
Stadion Hallen
28 January 1991

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB-07729 ; 47min+46min ; 2CDR ; Rating: A
sennheiser MKE 2002 -> cassette master -> DAT -> audio CD -> eac -> wavelab -> thl

01 – Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
02 – Lay Lady Lay
03 – Ballad Of A Thin Man
04 – Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
05 – The Man In Me
06 – Wiggle Wiggle

07 – Mr. Tambourine Man
08 – Bob Dylan’s Dream
09 – The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
10 – The Times They Are A-Changin’

11 – Everything Is Broken
12 – Gotta Serve Somebody
13 – Seeing The Real You At Last
14 – God Knows
15 – I Shall Be Released
16 – Like A Rolling Stone


17 – Blowin’ In The Wind
18 – Highway 61 Revisited

Concert # 264 of The Never-Ending Tour.
First concert of the 1991 Second Fastbreak Tour. 1991 concert # 1.

First concert with the 4th Never-Ending Tour band:
Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar),
John Jackson (guitar),
Cesar Diaz (guitar),
Tony Garnier (bass),
Ian Wallace (drums).

1-3, 7-11, 16, 17 Bob Dylan harmonica.
7, 8 acoustic with Bob Dylan (guitar & vocal), Cesar Diaz (guitar).
9, 17 acoustic with Bob Dylan (guitar & vocal), Cesar Diaz (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass guitar).
10 acoustic with Bob Dylan (guitar & vocal), Cesar Diaz (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass guitar), Ian Wallace (drums).
18 Cesar Diaz (electric slide guitar).

Note. Live debuts of Bob Dylan’s Dream & God Knows.

– This is an old song about ????. (before Ballad Of A Thin Man).
– Thank you! That’s about someone called Silvio!
– This is off my new record called Under The Red Sky, called [begins singing]
Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle
– Thank you. This is off a very new album …. well, not so new (before God Knows).
– Thank you! Everybody’s sayin’ that… I hope they’re all saying that to everybody.
Maybe just talking to each other, they’re saying: “You Gotta Serve Somebody!!”
– After I Shall Be Released full band credits (!) and then On behalf of me and my band. Thanks for coming! Come back again sometime!

Stereo audience recording, 85 minutes.

From the original uploader:
I did not harm the sound of the recording in any way

same recording as LB-0545 with same clapping at end of d1t9;
in comparison this has a fuller warmer sound; this all seems like same source in sound and in spectral view despite the cuts;excellent sound [A]

loud static d1t1 2:21 to 2:24; drop/cut end of d1t1 with fade out; drop/cut between cdrs

version “c”
legendary taper D

PA problems tr 1
cut before Lay Lady Lay, The Times They Are A-Changin’, encore tr1 diff source?

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Leonard Cohen – Zurich, Switzerland (05/21/93) – “The Ladies Man In Concert”

Leonard Cohen
Kongresshalle, Zurich, Switzerland, 21 May, 1993
“The Ladies Man In Concert” – liberated boot
FM -> ?? -> CD -> EAC secure -> Wav -> Flac Frontend -> Flac (5)

Download: FLAC/MP3

CD 1:
01. Dance Me to the End of Love
02. The Future
03. Ain’t No Cure for Love
04. Bird on the Wire
05. Everybody Knows
06. Anthem
07. First We Take Manhattan
08. Avalanche
09. Chelsea Hotel #2
10. Tower of Song
11. Democracy

CD 2:
01. Waiting for the Miracle
02. I’m Your Man
03. Joan of Arc
04. Closing Time
05. Take This Waltz
06. Sisters of Mercy
07. Hallelujah
08. I Tried to Leave You
09. So Long, Marianne

Released by Flashback, Luxembourg, 1993: Flash 07.93.0215/1

Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Zurich, Switzerland (02/22/06)

Van Morrison 1999-27357770

Van Morrison
Kongresshaus Zuerich, Switzerland

Download MP3@192:

Keep Mediocrity At Bay
Magic Time
Georgia On My Mind
Stop Drinking
In The Midnight
Big Blue Diamonds
There Stands The Glass
Muleskinner Blues
Philosophers Stone
Cleaning Windows
Don’t Worry About A Thing
Who Can I Turn To
Jackie Wilson Said
Your Cheatin’ Heart
My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
Pay The Devil
Bright Side Of The Road
Help Me
And The Healing Has Begun

The Van Morrison Band:
Robin Aspland (keyboards)
David Hayes (bass)
Ned Edwards (guitar)
Matt Holland (trumpet, washboard)
Teena Lyle (vibraphone, percussion)
Bobby Irwin (drums)
Martin Winning (flute, clarinette, saxophones)

Country Band:
Bob Loveday (violin)
Paul Godden (steel-guitar)
Trionagh Moore (chorus)
Leon McCrum (chorus)
Crawford Bell (chorus & acoustic guitar)
Very special guest:
Candy Dulfer (saxophone)

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Zurich, Switzerland (02/17/84)

VAN MORRISON - 1984-02-17 Zurich (front)

Zurich, Switzerland

Download: FLAC/MP3

Disc 1:
01. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No. 1
02. Into The Mystic [instrumental] / Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No. 2
03. Dweller On The Threshold
04. Help Me
05. Beautiful Vision
06. The Street Only Knew Your Name
07. She Gives Me Religion
08. It’s All In The Game / You Know What They’re Writing About
09. River Of Time
10. Celtic Ray
11. Connswater
12. Cry For Home

Disc 2:
01. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
02. Higher Than The World
03. Bright Side Of The Road
04. What Would I Do?
05. Mr. Thomas
06. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
07. Cleaning Windows
08. Summertime In England
09. Vanlose Stairway
10. Gloria
11. Full Force Gale

Van Morrison ñ vocals & other instruments (??)
Richie Buckley ñ saxophone
Kenny Craddock ñ keyboards
Jerome Rimson ñ bass
Martin Drover ñ trumpet
Arty McGlynn ñ guitar
Doreen Chanter – backing vocals
Terry Popple – drums

SOURCE: Audience
LINEAGE: gen 1 type-II cassette tape > comp > EQ > CD-R (tree master) > EAC wav > Trader’s Little Helper flac level 8 & torrent > HungerCity

NOTES by original uploader:
An excellent audience recording that Iíd grade an A- in sound quality. The transfer was done by Ignatzmouse. This was treed via the Van-L, VanTrades and Archival Group @2000 with the title Raid The Moonlight. It includes a live version of ìMr. Thomasî, performed only a handful of times in 1984 and once in 1987 until it was resurrected live again in 1998-99 after the release of The Philosopherís Stone.

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Miles David Quintet – Zurich, Switzerland (04/08/60)

miles davis - zurich - 1960

Miles Davis Quintet
Zurich, Switzerland

Download: FLAC/MP3

If I Were a Bell
So What
All Blues> The Them

From unknown Radio Broadcast

Miles Davis – Trumpet
John Coltrane – Tenor Sax
Wynton Kelly – Piano
Paul Chambers – Bass
Jimmy Cobb – Drums

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt – Zurich, Switzerland (02/01/10)


John Hiatt & Lyle Lovett

Download: FLAC/MP3

recorded by SRM (audience recording)
Zoom H2 (44.1/16bit/stereo) plus Soundman mics


carefully edited, compressed and mastered by SRM

sorry for the little hiss, especially during
“the talkings”

disc 1:
01) announcement
02) JH: Drive South
03) talk
04) LL: LA County
05) talk
06) JH: Memphis In The Meantime
07) talk
08) LL: I Will Rise Up
09) talk
10) JH: Walk On
11) talk
12) LL: Fiona
13) talk
14) JH: My Baby
15) LL: Nobody Knows Me
16) talk
17) JH: Crossing Muddy Waters
18) LL: Don’t Cyr A Tear For Me
19) JH: Like A Freight Train

disc 2:
01) talk
02) LL: She’s No Lady
03) JH: Tennessee Plates
04) talk
05) LL: Natural Forces
06) JH: Thunderbird
07) talk
08) LL: If I Had A Boat
09) JH+LL: Thing Called Love
10) LL: My Baby Don’t Tolerate
12) talk
13) JH+LL: Ain’t No More Cane
14) JH: Have A Little Faith In Me
15) talk
16) LL: Step Inside This House