Bob Dylan – Costa Mesa, CA (06/16/86)

Bob Dylan with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Pacific Amphitheater
Costa Mesa, CA

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

LB-394, (48min +41min +77min), aud master, very good to excellent sound; light tv band on d2t2

some noise on d1t8 & d1t9 as maybe taper moves to a better sounding spot but still has the occasional bit of light static; also some noisy crowd yelling sit down; snapping noise d2t2 0:39


1 So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye (Weldon Rodgers)
2 Positively 4th Street
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 I’ll Remember You
5 Shot Of Love
6 We Had It All (Donny Frittis/Troy Seals)
7 Masters Of War
8 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)
9 Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It) (Petty)
10 The Waiting (Petty)


1 Breakdown (Petty)
2 To Ramon
3 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
4 Girl Of The North Country
5 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)
6 Lenny Bruce
7 Band Of The Hand
8 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)


1 Ballad Of A Thin Man
2 So You Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star? (Petty)
3 Spike (Petty)
4 Bye Bye Johnny (C Berry)
5 Refugee (Petty)
6 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35, 7 Seeing The Real You At Last
8 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)
9 I And I
10 Like A Rolling Stone
11 In The Garden
12 Blowin’ In The Wind
13 Rock With Me Baby (John Lee Hooker)
14 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

2 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Costa Mesa, CA (06/16/86)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s