Bob Dylan – Costa Mesa, CA (06/17/86)

Bob Dylan
Pacific Amphitheater
Costa Mesa, CA

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

aud master,
very good sound,


1 So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye (Weldon Rodgers)
2 Positively 4th Street
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 I’ll Remember You
5 That Lucky Old Sun (Haven Gillespie/Beasley Smith)
6 Masters Of War
7 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)
8 Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It) (Petty)
9 The Waiting (Petty)
10 Breakdown (Petty)


1 Song To Woody
2 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
3 It Ain’t Me, Babe
4 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)
5 Just Like A Woman
6 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
7 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 short intro to Tom Petty


1 (fades into) So You Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star? (Petty)
2 Spike (Petty)
3 Bye Bye Johnny (C Berry)
4 Refugee (Petty)
5 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
6 Seeing The Real You At Last
7 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)
8 I And I
9 Like A Rolling Stone
10 In The Garden
11 Blowin’ In The Wind
12 Rock With Me Baby (John Lee Hooker)
13 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s