Bob Dylan – Austin, TX (06/21/86)

Bob Dylan
Frank Irwin Center
Austin, Texas

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

(47min +44min +75min)
aud master, very good sound; harsh


1 So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye (Weldon Rodgers)
2 Positively 4th Street
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 I’ll Remember You
5 Shot Of Love
6 We Had It All (Donny Frittis/Troy Seals)
7 Masters Of War
8 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)
9 Even The Losers (Petty)
10 The Waiting (Petty),


1 Breakdown (Petty)
2 To Ramona
3 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
4 It Ain’t Me, Babe
5 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)
6 Band Of The Hand
7 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
8 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight),


1 Ballad Of A Thin Man, 2 So You Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star? (Petty)
3 Spike (Petty)
4 Bye Bye Johnny (C Berry)
5 Refugee (Petty)
6 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
7 Seeing The Real You At Last
8 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)
9 I And I
10 Like A Rolling Stone
11 In The Garden
12 Blowin’ In The Wind
13 Unchain My Heart (James Freddy/Agnes Jones)
14 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s