Bob Dylan – Phoenix, AZ (06/18/86)

Bob Dylan w/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Veterans Memorial Auditorium
Phoenix, Arizona

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

LB 389
(77min +43min +42min), aud master, very good sound;
harsh; levels clip occasionally

1 Shake a Hand
2 Positively 4th Street
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 I’ll Remember You
5 Shot of Love
6 We Had It All/Masters Of War
7 Straight Into Darkness
8 The Waiting
9 Breakdown
10 To Ramona
11 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
12 It Ain’t Me, Babe
13 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
14 Just Like a Woman
15 Band of the Hand
16 Lonesome Town
17 Ballad of a Thin Man
18 So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘n Roll Star
19 Spike
20 Hey Hey Johnny
21 Refugee
22 Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
23 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
24 Seeing the Real You at Last
25 Across the Borderline
26 I and I
27 Like a Rolling Stone
28 In the Garden
29 encore break
30 Blowin’ in the Wind
31 Unchain My Heart
32 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s