Guy Clark – Austin, TX (09/18/08)

Guy Clark
Texas Union Ballroom
Austin, TX
September 18, 2008

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Intro
02 Tornado Time In Texas
03 The Cape
04 LA Freeway
05 Texas 1947
06 Magdalene
07 Ramblin’ Jack And Mahan
08 Out In The Parking Lot
09 Homegrown Tomatoes
10 The Song Writes You

11 Wrong Side Of The Track
12 Stuff That Works
13 Boats To Build
14 Everywhere Yet *
15 He Left The Road *
16 Darwettia’s Mandolin *
17 Desperadoes Waiting For The Train
18 Dublin Blues
19 The Randall Knife

* Verlon Thompson solo

Guy Clark Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Verlon Thompson Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Source: SBD->Nomad JB3
Lineage: Nomad JB3->WAV->Audition->WAV->FLAC
Recorded and Transferred By Aaron Wevodau

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s