Bob Dylan – Basel, Switzerland (09/10/87)

Bob Dylan with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
10 September 1987
St. Jakobshalle
Basel, Switzerland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. Forever Young
2. Shelter From The Storm
3. Seeing The Real You At Last
4. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
5. Queen Jane Approximately
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
7. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
8. Clean-Cut Kid
9. I Want You
10. Masters Of War
11. I Shall Be Released
12. Trust Yourself
13. In The Garden w/Roger McGuinn
14. Like A Rolling Stone w/Roger McGuinn

Complete Dylan set.

Source 1:


Source 2:

Remastered by Captain Acid and Pink Robert

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s