Bob Dylan – Copenhagen, Denmark (09/21/87)

Bob Dylan
Valby Hallen
Copenhagen, Denmark
September 21, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

CD 1:
01. Forever Young
02. Shelter From The Storm
03. When I Paint My Masterpiece
04. Seeing The Real You At Last
05. Dead Man, Dead Man
06. Clean Cut Kid
07. Ballad Of A Thin Man
08. Joey (Bob Dylan-Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
09. Watching The River Flow
10. Desolation Row
11. License To Kill
12. In The Garden
13. Chimes Of Freedom
14. Gotta Serve Somebody

Total time = 70:06

Personnel: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: Tom Petty (guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (keyboards), Howie Epstein (bass), Stan Lynch (drums); and with The Queens Of Rhythm: Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals).

1, 2 – Bob Dylan (harmonica).
13 – Roger McGuinn (guitar & shared vocal).
14 – Roger McGuinn (guitar).

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Copenhagen, Denmark (09/21/87)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s