Bob Dylan – Seattle, WA (03/07/05)

Bob Dylan
Paramount Theater
Seattle, WA
March 7, 2005

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1

  1. Drifter’s Escape
  2. The Man In Me
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. Moonlight
  5. It’s Aliright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  6. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. Queen Jane Approximately
  8. Cat’s In The Well
  9. Sugar Baby
  10. Watching The River Flow
  11. Mr. Tamborine Man
  12. Honest With Me

Disc 2 (encore)

  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. Sing Me Back Home

Source: Schoeps MK4->Kcy->Sonosax SX-M2/LS->Sony M1 DAT

Transfer:Tascam DA-20 MkII DAT ->Tascam CDRW700-> EAC (secure mode)->
Soundforge 4.5 (intro + outro fades)-> CDRWav->Flac 16 (level 5)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s