Van Morrison – Barcelona, Spain (11/06/03)

Van Morrison
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, Spain
November 6, 2003

Download SHN/FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

1-Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart
2-I will Be There
3-All Work And No Pay
4-Once In A Blue Moon
5-What’s Wrong With This Picture?
7-Little Village
8-Early In The Morning (But the Break Of Day)>Goldfish Bowl
9-Whinin Boy Moan
10-Sometimes We Cry
11-Walkin¥My Baby Back Home
13-I Like it Like Taht>Kansas City
14-Saint james Infirmary
15-Be Bop A Lula
16-Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
17-Precious Time
18-Brown Eyed Girl


Richard Dunn-Keyboards
Ned Edwards-guitar
David Hayes-bass
Matt Holland-trumpet
Bobby Irwin-drums
Martin Winning-saxophone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s