Bob Dylan – New York, NY (11/22/17)

Beacon Theatre
New York City, New York
November 22, 2017

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. Highway 61 Revisited
  4. Why Try To Change Me Now
  5. Summer Days
  6. Melancholy Mood
  7. Honest With Me
  8. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
  9. Once Upon A Time
  10. Pay In Blood
  11. Tangled Up In Blue
  12. Soon After Midnight
  13. Early Roman Kings
  14. Full Moon And Empty Arms
  15. Desolation Row
  16. Thunder On The Mountain
  17. Autumn Leaves
  18. Love Sick
  19. Blowin’ In The Wind
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Bob Dylan – piano
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron – violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

lets continue this “backwards” run of Beacon shows. Here’s the 22, which personally I
find to be avery fine recording. Bob seem sin very good form here and quite engaged with
the songs. If you enjoyed the other 2 this one is definitely for you.

Spot and I thank you for the fine comments and thanks.
We have no issue with these recordings being placed elsewhere, after a week,
if we are credited and would prefer not to see remixes, but thats up to you.

The Caretaker

103 mins

This is a SPOT recording (thanks again as ever) and the equipment used was:
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061’s with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio lab Deluxe 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s