Neil Young – Portland, OR (07/19/10)

Neil Young Solo
Monday, July 19, 2010
Arlene Schnitzer
Portland, OR

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Location: Dead center reserved seating close
Source: Schoeps MK4>Nbox>Edirol R-09>Soundforge for slight editing

I thought crowd security was terrible at this show. They told people
to stop taking pictures in the middle of songs instead of between songs.

Nice recording.

1 – My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
2 – Tell Me Why
3 – Helpless
4 – You Never Call
5 – Peaceful Valley
6 – Love And War
7 – Down By The River
8 – Hitchhiker
9 – Ohio
10- Sign Of Love
11- Leia
12- After The Gold Rush
13- I Believe In You
14- Vampire Blues (Spoken)
15- Rumblin’
16- Cortez The Killer
17- Cinnamon Girl
18- Old Man
19- Walk With Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s