Van Morrison – London, England (03/25/15)

Van Morrison And Special Guests
Royal Albert Hall, London
March 25 2015

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Benefit For Teenage Cancer Trust


  1. Roger Daltrey’s Introduction
  2. Celtic Swing
  3. Higher Than The World
  4. Carrying A Torch (with Clare Teal)
  5. The Way Young Lovers Do (with Clare Teal)
  6. Baby Please Don’t Go->Parchman Farm->Cry Cry Baby
  7. Intro Roger Daltrey
  8. Talk Is Cheap (with Roger Daltrey)
  9. Intro PJ Proby
  10. Whatever Happened To PJ Proby? (with PJ Proby)
  11. Intro
  12. PJ Proby Calling Van Morrison (with PJ Proby)
  13. Bring It On Home (with PJ Proby)
  14. Precious Time
  15. Get On With The Show (with Georgie Fame)
  16. The New Symphony Sid (with Georgie Fame)
  17. Centrepiece (with Georgie Fame)
  18. Days Like This


  1. Intro Mick Hucknall
  2. Streets Of Arklow (with Mick Hucknall)
  3. Moondance
  4. Magic Time
  5. Brown Eyed Girl
  6. Into The Mystic
  7. In The Garden
  8. Outro

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

One thought on “Van Morrison – London, England (03/25/15)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s