Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (07/11/78)

Bob Dylan
Scandinavian Stadium
Gothenburg, Sweden
11 July 1978

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

01) My Back Pages (inst)
02) She’s Love Crazy
03) Baby Stop Crying
04) Mr. Tambourine Man
05) Shelter From The Storm
06) It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
07) Girl From The North Country
08) Ballad Of A Thin Man
09) Maggie’s Farm
10) I Don’t Believe You
11) Like A Rolling Stone
12) I Shall Be Released
13) Is Your Love In Vain
14) Going Going Gone
15) Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (instrumental)
16) True Love Tends To Forget

01) Gates Of Eden
02) Man In Me
03) One More Cup Of Coffee
04) Blowin’ In The Wind
05) I Want You
06) SeÒor
07) Masters Of War
08) Just Like A Woman
09) Don’t Think Twice
10) All Along The Watchtower
11) All I Really Want To Do
12) It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
13) Forever Young
14) Changing Of The Guards
15) Times They Are A-Changin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s