Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (07/12/78)

Bob Dylan
Gothenburg, Sweden
12 July 1978

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

01 My Back Pages
02 Love Her With a Feeling (Tampa Red)
03 Baby Stop Crying
04 Mr. Tambourine Man
05 Shelter from the Storm
06 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
07 Girl from the North Country
08 Ballad of a Thin Man
09 Maggie’s Farm
10 Simple Twist of Fate
11 Like a Rolling Stone
12 I Shall Be Released
13 Going, Going, Gone
14 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
15 True Love Tends to Forget
16 Gates of Eden
17 The Man in Me
18 One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
19 Blowin’ in the Wind
20 I Want You
21 SeÒor (Tales of Yankee Power)
22 Masters Oo War
23 Just Like a Woman
24 To Ramona
25 All Along the Watchtower
26 All I Really Want to Do
27 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
28 Forever Young
29 Changing of the Guards
30 The Times They are A-Changin’

Musicians: Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar & harmonica), Billy Cross (lead guitar), Alan Pasqua (keyboards), Steven Soles (rhythm guitar, backup vocals), David Mansfield (violin & mandolin), Steve Douglas (horns), Jerry Scheff (bass), Bobbye Hall (percussion), Ian Wallace (drums), Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris, Carolyn Dennis (background vocals)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s