Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (07/12/78)

Bob Dylan
Gothenburg, Sweden
12 July 1978

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

01 My Back Pages
02 Love Her With a Feeling (Tampa Red)
03 Baby Stop Crying
04 Mr. Tambourine Man
05 Shelter from the Storm
06 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
07 Girl from the North Country
08 Ballad of a Thin Man
09 Maggie’s Farm
10 Simple Twist of Fate
11 Like a Rolling Stone
12 I Shall Be Released
13 Going, Going, Gone
14 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
15 True Love Tends to Forget
16 Gates of Eden
17 The Man in Me
18 One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
19 Blowin’ in the Wind
20 I Want You
21 SeÒor (Tales of Yankee Power)
22 Masters Oo War
23 Just Like a Woman
24 To Ramona
25 All Along the Watchtower
26 All I Really Want to Do
27 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
28 Forever Young
29 Changing of the Guards
30 The Times They are A-Changin’

Musicians: Bob Dylan (vocal, guitar & harmonica), Billy Cross (lead guitar), Alan Pasqua (keyboards), Steven Soles (rhythm guitar, backup vocals), David Mansfield (violin & mandolin), Steve Douglas (horns), Jerry Scheff (bass), Bobbye Hall (percussion), Ian Wallace (drums), Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris, Carolyn Dennis (background vocals)

Bob Dylan – Göteborg, Sweden (06/10/98)

Bob Dylan
Göteborg, Sweden

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

unknown source; sorry, no more informations

Disk One [59:39.72]

01 To Be Alone With You
02 Man In The Long Black Coat
03 Cold Irons Bound
04 Born in Time
05 Silvio
06 The Times They Are A-Changin’
07 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
08 Masters of War
09 Tangled Up in Blue

Disk Two [40:07.64]

01 She Belongs to Me
02 Til I Fell In Love With You
03 Make You Feel My Love
04 Highway 61 Revisited
05 It Ain’t Me, Babe
06 Love Sick
07 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

total time: 99:47.60

Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (09/25/87)

Gothenburg, Sweden
September 25, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Maggie’s Farm
3. Forever Young
4. Trust Yourself
5. John Brown
6. I’ll Remember You
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. Clean Cut Kid
9. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
10. Shot Of Love
11. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
12. Dead Man, Dead Man
13. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 – with Roger McGuinn
14. In The Garden – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

Neil Young – Gothenburg, Sweden (10/08/82)

Neil Young & Trans-band
1982 Trans Band Tour Of Europe
Gothenburg, Sweden
October 8, 1982

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Cinnamon Girl
02 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
03 Southern Man
04 Computer Age
05 If You Got Love
06 Are You Ready For The Country?
07 Soul Of A Woman
08 A Little Thing Called Love
09 Old Man
10 The Needle And The Damage Done
11 The Old Laughing Lady
12 After The Gold Rush

13 Transformer Man
14 Beggars Day
15 Sample And Hold
16 Hey Hey, My My
17 Like A Hurricane
18 Comes A Time
19 Sugar Mountain
20 Mr. Soul

Trans Band
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, keyboards, vocoder
Ben Keith – pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals
Nils Lofgren – guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder
Joe Lala – piano
Bruce Palmer – bass
Larry Cragg – banjo
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals
Joel Bernstein – vocoder,synclavier

Stimulated from a recent 1982 shows uploaded from RRClasio,
Here a fresh transfer from the “ROCK’N ROLL CAN NEVER DIE” double bootleg vinil.

Contrast clausole
This is a complete show, different bootleg, and different source from the Gothenburg show (incomplete) uploaded in the past on dimea from “Forever Young” bootleg vinil.

The sound quality is nice, but I hope that a master tape from this show will be available one day.



Recorded from Audience with analog Equipment
“Rock’n roll can never die” Double vinil Bootleg

transfer = Bootleg vinil>PIONEER PL-445>RCA Goldcables>MAUDIO Audiophile Firewire 24/96>FIREWIRE>PC>GOLDWAVE 24 bit 96 Khz>
resampled at 16 bit and 44.1 Khz,Filter click removed, and track split>encoded in FLAC level 6 (with FLAC FRONTEND) + TLH Fingerprint and Md5

Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (05/14/00)

Bob Dylan and his band
Gothenburg, Sweden
May 14, 2000

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01. Roving Gambler (trad.)
02. The Times They Are A-Changin’
03. Masters Of War
04. Boots Of Spanish Leather
05. Tangled Up In Blue
06. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
07. Country Pie
08. Can’t Wait
09. All Along The Watchtower
10. Tell Me That It Isn’t True
11. Drifter’s Escape
12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
13. Love Sick
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Forever Young
16. Not Fade Away (Norman Petty/Charles Hardin)
17. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
18. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
19. Blowin’ In The Wind

Concert # 1197 of The Never-Ending Tour
Concert # 7 of the 2000 Europe Spring Tour
2000 concert # 32

Concert # 102 with the 12th Never-Ending Tour Band:
Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
Charlie Sexton (guitar)
Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
Tony Garnier (bass)
David Kemper (drums & percussion)

1ñ6, 15, 17, 19†acoustic with the band
1, 15, 16, 19†Larry Campbell & Charlie Sexton (backup vocals)
6, 11, 17†Bob Dylan harmonica

7 new songs (36%) compared to previous concert
3 new songs for this tour
Stereo audience recording, 115 minutes


A terrific recording*****
Lineage: CD Boot > EAC > FLAC
Spectral analyzed excerpt attached