Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (09/25/87)

Gothenburg, Sweden
September 25, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Maggie’s Farm
3. Forever Young
4. Trust Yourself
5. John Brown
6. I’ll Remember You
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. Clean Cut Kid
9. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
10. Shot Of Love
11. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
12. Dead Man, Dead Man
13. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 – with Roger McGuinn
14. In The Garden – with Roger McGuinn

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar); Mike Campbell (guitar);
Benmont Tench (keyboards);
Howie Epstein (bass); Stan Lynch (drums);

The Queens Of Rhythm:
Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)

7 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Gothenburg, Sweden (09/25/87)

  1. Thanx. I’ve tried from webpage but still (Google translate): The extraction cannot be completed. The target path is too long. Rename the compressed folder and try again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s