John Prine & Steve Goodman – Minneapolis, MN (09/25/80)

John Prine & Steve Goodman
September 25, 1980
Minneapolis MN,
Lineage and Venue are unknown
Quality is A , A-

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Steve Goodman
Disk 1

  1. Bobby Don’t Stop
  2. Danger
  3. Talk Backwards
  4. Elvis Imitators
  5. City Of New Orleans
  6. Chicken Cordon Blues
  7. This Hotel Room
  8. The Dutchman
  9. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
  10. Turnpike Tom
  11. I’m My Own Grandpa
  12. The Auctioneer
  13. You Never Even Called Me By My Name
  14. Where Did The 20th Century Go?
  15. My Old Man

John Prine

  1. Spanish Pipedream
  2. Christmas In Prison
  3. Fish And Whistle
  4. Living In The Future
  5. Angel From Montgomery

Disk 2

  1. Iron Ore Betty
  2. Bottomless Lake
  3. Illegal Smile
  4. Donald And Lydia
  5. Sam Stone
  6. That’s The Way That The World Goes Round
  7. There She Goes
  8. I Had A Dream Last Night
  9. Sabu Visit’s The Twin Cities Alone
  10. Bruised Orange (Chain Of Sorrow)
  11. Souvenirs
  12. Ballad of A Teenage Queen
  13. Paradise
  14. Hello In There
  15. Please Don’t Bury Me
  16. Dear Abby
  17. Everybody

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s