Miles Davis – Paris, France (07/10/91)

Miles Davis
La Grande Halle de la Villette
Paris, France
10 July 1991

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc 1
01 Perfect Way
02 New Blues (Star People)
03 Human Nature
04 All Blues
05 In A Silent Way
It’s About That Time
06 Katia

Disc 2
01 Miles speaks
02 Dig
04 Watermelon Man
05 Penetration
06 Wrinkle
07 Footprints
08 Jean Pierre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s