Neil Young – Milan, Italy (12/05/89)

Teatro Smeraldo
Milano, Italy
December 05, 1989

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
  2. Rockin’ In The Free World
  3. The Old Laughing Lady
  4. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  5. Someday
  6. Pocahontas
  7. Crime In The City
  8. Eldorado
  9. Too Far Gone
  10. This Note’s For You
  11. The Needle And The Damage Done
  12. No More
  13. Hangin’ On A Limb
  14. Heart Of Gold
  15. Ohio
  16. Rockin’ In The Free World
  17. Powderfinger

Band: Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
Neil Young – vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – guitar, mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith – dobro, keyboards, vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s