Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Milan, Italy (04/09/18)

bob dylan - milan - 2018_0409a

APRIL 9, 2018

Download: FLAC/MP3


Guitar Riffs ( ? )
Things Have Changed
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
Highway 61 Revisited
Simple Twist Of Fate
Duquesne Whistle
Melancholy Mood (?)
Honest With Me
Trying To Get To Heaven (Before They Close The Door)
Once Upon A Time (Charles Strouse/Lee Adams)
Pay In Blood
Tangled Up In Blue
Early Roman Kings
Desolation Row
Love Sick
Autumn Leaves (Kosma/Mercer/Prevert)
Thunder On The Mountain
Soon After Midnight
Long And Wasted Years
Blowin’ In The Wind
Ballad Of A Thin Man

another fine recording for you to enjoy from the eternal wanderer, Spot.
Which I am sure you will enjoy, a very good recording of an impressive (if famliar) show.

Spot and I thank you for the fine comments and thanks.
We have no issue with these recordings being placed elsewhere, after a week,
if we are credited and would prefer not to see remixes, but thats up to you.

The Caretaker

107 mins

This is a SPOT recording (thanks again as ever) and the equipment used was:
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061’s with Edirol by Roland R-09
Edited with Magix Audio Premium

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Van Morrison – Milano, Italy (03/24/92)

van morrison - milan. - 1992\

Van Morrison
Rolling Stone
Milano, Italy
March 24th 1992

Download: FLAC/MP3

2nd night, from master.

3 nights in Milano.

Disc One :

1. Ordinary Life (jump in)
2. Some Peace Of Mind
3. If You Only Knew (Mose Allison cover)
4. Sweet Thing >
5. My Lagan Love > Star of the County Down
6. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) >
7. All Saints Day
8. Since I Fell For You (1 drop/glitch at the beginning)
9. It Fills You Up
10. Youth Of A 1000 Summers
11. I’ll Go Crazy (James Brown cover)
12. So Quiet In Here > That’s Where It’s At
13. Twistin’ The Night Away (Sam Cooke cover) > A Town Called Paradise
14. Outro > Crowd > I’m Not Feeling It Anymore

Disc Two :

1. Why Must I Always Explain ?
2. See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune
3. Crowd
4. Did Ye Get Healed ? > It’s All In The Game >
5. Make It Real One More Time > Band Intro
6. Vanlose Stairway

Encores :

7. Cleaning Windows > Be Bop A Lula
8. Coney Island
9. In The Garden
10. Send In The Clowns
11. Buonasera Signorina
12. Gloria

Band :

Ronnie Johnson-guitar
Nicky Scott-bass
John Miller-piano
Dave Early-drums
Kate St John-sax

Master cassette > Nakamichi > amplifiers > tascam audio cdrw750 > cd > computer > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.

Recorded, transfered, & uploaded by 38f on Dime, October 2007.

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Tom Waits – Milan, Italy (07/18/08)

tom waits - milan - 2008

Tom Waits
18 July 2008
Teatro degli Arcimboldi
Milan, Italy

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 Lucinda/ Aint going down to the well
02 Way down in the hole
03 Falling down
04 Other side of the world
05 November
06 Hang down your head
07 Jesus gonna be here
08 Such a scream
09 Raindogs
10 Picture in a frame
11 Lucky Day
12 Christmas card
13 Innocent when you dream
14 Lie to me
15 Hoist that rag
16 Another mans vine
17 I’ll shoot the moon
18 Cemetery polka
19 Dirt in the ground
20 Make it rain
21 Black market baby
22 Cold cold ground
23 Come on up to the house

Complete concert apart from removing cheering before encore.
Stories and cheering between songs are not removed.


Tom Waits – vocals, guitar, piano, percussion

Seth Ford-Young – bass
Vincent Henry – saxophones and other reeds/wind, harmonica, guitar
Omar Torres – guitars
Patrick Warren – keyboards
Casey Waits – drums and percussion
Sullivan Waits – congas and clarinet

Row 2, middle

Sony ECM-719 > iRiver iHP140 (rockboxed) > Audacity 1.2.6 > Trader’s Little Helper 2.4.1 > FLAC 8

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Lou Reed – Milan, Italy (06/28/89)

Lou Reed 1989

Lou Reed
Milano, Italy
June 28th 1989

Download: FLAC/MP3

from master.
Complete performance of the “New York” lp + some hits.

Disc One :

1. Romeo And Juliette
2. Halloween Parade
3. Dirty Boulevard
4. Endless Cycle
5. There Is No Time
6. Last Great American Whale
7. Beginning Of A Great Adventure
8. Busload Of Faith
9. Xmas In February
10. Strawman
11. Dime Store Mystery
12. I Love You Suzanne
13. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
14. Doin’ The Things That We Want To

Disc Two :

1. Rock And Roll >
2. RNR Outro > Video Violence
3. The Original Wrapper

Encores :

4. Band Intro > Sweet Jane
5. Walk On The Wild Side
6. Vicious
7. Satellite Of Love

Fantastc show, really great audience recording.

Master cassette > Nakamichi > amplifiers > tascam audio cdrw750 > cd > computer > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.

Recorded, transfered, & uploaded by 38f on Dime, November 2007.

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Milan, Italy (06/22/11)

Bob Dylan
Milan, Italy
Crystal Cat 981-82
Ripped from silvers using XLD. Rip logs included.
Alcatraz Club Milan, Italy June 22, 2011 plus bonus tracks.

Download: FLAC/MP3

Disc 1:
01 Introduction
02 Leopard-Skin Pill-box Hat
03 When I paint My Masterpiece
04 Til I Fell In Love With You
05 I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
06 Summer Days
07 Spirit On The Water
08 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
09 Can’t Wait
10 The Levee’s Gonna Break
11 Visions Of Johanna
12 Highway 61 Revisited
13 Forgetful Heart

Disc 2:
01 Thunder On The Mountain
02 Ballad Of A Thin Man
03 Like A Rolling Stone
04 All along The Watchtower
05 Blowin’ In The Wind
Bonus Tracks:
6-12>Sursee June 24, 2011
06 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
07 To Ramona
08 Beyond Here Lies Nothing
09 Make You Feel My Love
10 Jolene
11 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
12 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
13>Cork, Ireland June 16, 2011
13 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
14>London, England June 18, 2011
14 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: David Crosby and Graham Nash – Milan, Italy (03/08/05)

David Crosby and Graham Nash
Teatro Smeraldo, Milan Italy
8 march 2005

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 Military Madness
02 Marrakesh Express
03 Long Time Gone
04 Lay Me Down
05 Immigration Man
06 In My Dreams
07 Southbound Train
08 Carry Me
09 Jesus Of Rio
10 They Want It All
11 Winchester Cathedral
12 Band Intros
13 Deja Vu

14 Live On
15 Guinnevere
16 Milky Way Tonight
17 Puppeteer
18 Just a Song Befora I Go
19 Delta
20 Wasted On The Way
21 Wind On The Water
22 Wooden Ship
23 Our House
24 Almost Cut My Hair
25 Teach Your Children

source: soundboard

Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Adele – Milan, Italy (03/30/11)


Milan, Italy
30 march 2011

Source: Tascam DR1 > Audio normalize with Peak
taper : loveandsoul

Download: FLAC/MP3

01. Hometown Glory (cut at the beginning)
02. I’ll Be Waiting
03. Don’t You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. Daydreamer
07. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
08. My Same
09. Take It All
10. Rumor Has It
11. Right As Rain
12. One And Only
13. Lovesong
14. Chasing Pavements
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling In The Deep


Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Milan, Italy (04/15/09)

bob dylan - milan 2009_04_15

Bob Dylan
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, Italy

Download: FLAC/MP3

From my CD collection, sorry I have no source info.

The Wicked Messenger
Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
Just Like A Woman
Rollin’ And Tumblin’
A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
High Water
Sugar Baby
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
Blind Willie McTell
Desolation Row
Honest With Me
Ballad Of A Thin Man
When The Deal Goes Down
Thunder On The Mountain
Like A Rolling Stone
All Along The Watchtower
Spirit On The Water
Blowin’ In The Wind

Bob Dylan – Keyboard, Guitar, Harp
Tony Garnier – Bass
George Recile – Drums
Stu Kimball – Rhythm Guitar
Denny Freeman – Lead Guitar
Donnie Herron – Violin, Banjo, Electric Mandolin, Pedal Steel, Lap Steel