Bob Dylan – Milan, Italy (04/20/02)

Bob Dylan
Milan, Italy

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

01 Introduction
02 Humming Bird
03 The Times They Are A-Changin’
04 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
05 Love Minus Zero-No Limit
06 Solid Rock
07 Positively 4th Street
08 Lonesome Day Blues
09 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
10 Visions Of Johanna
11 Masters Of War
12 Boots Of Spanish Leather
13 Summer Days
14 Make You Feel My Love
15 The Wicked Messenger
16 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
17 Not Fade Away
18 Like A Rolling Stone
19 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
20 Honest With Me
21 Blowin’ In The Wind
22 All Along The Watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s