Queen – New York, NY (09/30/80)

Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Jailhouse Rock – We Will Rock You (fast),
Let Me Entertain You,
Play The Game,
Death On Two Legs,
Killer Queen,
I’m In Love With My Car,
Get Down Make Love,
You’re My Best Friend,
Save Me,

Now I’m Here,
Dragon Attack,
Fat Bottomed Girls,
Love Of My Life,
Keep Yourself Alive,
drum/guitar solos/Brighton Rock (reprise),
Crazy Little Thing Called Love,
Bohemian Rhapsody,
Tie Your Mother Down,
Another One Bites The Dust,
Sheer Heart Attack,
We Will Rock You,
We Are The Champions,
God Save The Queen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s