Neil Young – La Jolla, CA (10/13/15)

Neil Young + Promise of the Real
October 13, 2015
La Jolla, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: DPA 4060’s > CSBox > Sony PCM-M10 24/48
Mastering (BLG): Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > MBIT+ > WavePad > xACT > FLAC
Taper: MH

01 After the Gold Rush
02 Heart of Gold
03 My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
04 Old Man
05 Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
06 Hold Back the Tears
07 Out on the Weekend
08 From Hank to Hendrix
09 Human Highway
10 Harvest Moon
11 Wolf Moon
12 Words (Between the Lines of Age)
13 Bad Fog of Loneliness
14 Winterlong
15 September Song
16 A Rock Star Bucks a Coffee Shop
17 People Want to Hear About Love
18 Big Box
19 Monsanto Years
20 Down by the River
21 Workin’ Man
22 I Won’t Quit
23 Everybody Knows This is Nowhere
24 Roll Another Number (For the Road)
25 Love and Only Love

26 Time Fades Away

Total Time: 195:00

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s