Bob Dylan – Hollywood, FL (12/16/78)

Hollywood Stepchild
Hollywood Sportatorium, Hollywood, FL
December 16, 1978

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

CD 1:

  1. She’s Love Crazy
  2. Mr.Tambourine Man
  3. Shelter From The Storm
  4. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  7. Maggie’s Farm
  8. I Don’t Believe You
  9. Like A Rolling Stone
  10. I Shall Be Released
  11. Senor
  12. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  14. It Ain’t Me Babe
  15. Am I Your Stepchild

CD 2:

  1. One More Cup Of Coffee
  2. Blowin’ In The Wind
  3. Girl From The North Country
  4. We Better Talk This Over
  5. Masters Of War
  6. Just Like A Woman
  7. All Along The Watchtower
  8. To Ramona
  9. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  10. Do Right To Me Baby
  11. Forever Young
  12. Changing Of The Guards
  13. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight

Bob Dylan – vocals, guitar,
Billy Cross – guitar, Steven Soles – guitar,
David Mansfield – mandolin, violin,
Alan Pasqua – organ, Steve Douglas – sax
Jerry Scheff – bass, Ian Wallace – drums, Bobbye Hall – percussion
Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris, Carolyn Dennis – backing vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s